Youtube Channel

Hello people,

I am starting a YouTube channel for this here blog. What’s going on it, cartoons I think they would be called, only they are real ugly and rough.

So I got to start practising a bunch of voices, which for fella who basically was cultivated the same way mushrooms are grown, alone in a dark and smelly room away from sunlight.

I hope doing bunch of voices will be fun but I think it will just be disappointing, but no harm in trying. A man can never have too many hobbies, or too few friends, I think.

I also got to start using a bunch of programs which I will have to see how that goes.

Why youtube?

Scribbling bas been fun, and I think animations will be fun too, and I already have the worst presence on this side, I may as well go for the worst presence on another.

I have been doing at least 3 of these posts a weeks for the past month, I don’t know if I will be able to keep that pace going forward, but I can try a little, of course t I can probably just hide away in Some holes somewhere if things break down

Here is the link to the YouTube channel, you can go and have a look if you want I should have uploaded something by now.

Thanks for reading and good luck with everything.

Leave a comment